Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Geschäftsstelle

Andreas Schmeller
Geschäftsführer
Technischer Betriebswirt

E-Mail: andreas.schmeller@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/9177 – 0

Monika Janitschek
Geschäftsführerin
Dipl.- Ing. agr. (FH)

E-Mail: monika.janitschek@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 – 0

Michael Kumpf
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Agrarbetriebswirt

E-Mail: michael.kumpf@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 – 113

Barbara Heß
Ringtechnikerin

E-Mail: barbara.hess@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 – 114

Diana Dierle
Verwaltungsangestellte

E-Mail: diana.dierle@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 – 112

Carola Gutwill
Buchhalterin

E-Mail: carola.gutwill@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 – 115

Karin Schneider
Verwaltungsangestellte (Teilzeit)

E-Mail: karin.schneider@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 – 116

Maria Plöckl
Verwaltungsangestelle (Teilzeit)

E-Mail: maria.ploeckl@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 -117

Judith Wieprich
Verwaltungsangestellte (Teilzeit)

E-Mail: judith.wieprich@er-suedbayern.de
Tel.: 08443/ 9177 -120