Mitarbeiter

In der Geschäftsstelle in Wolfshof sind folgende Personen tätig:

Andreas Schmeller
Technischer Betriebswirt
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: andreas.schmeller@er-suedbayern.de

Monika Janitschek
Dipl.- Ing. agr. (FH)
Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: monika.janitschek@er-suedbayern.de

Jochen Obernöder
Teamleiter des Beratungsteams Südbayern
E-Mail: jochen.obernoeder@er-suedbayern.de

Max-Josef Haunstetter
MASTER OF SCIENCE (TUM)
Fachberater
E-Mail: max-josef.haunstetter@er-suedbayern.de

 

Michael Kumpf
Agrarbetriebswirt
Ringtechniker
E-Mail: michael.kumpf@er-suedbayern.de

Barbara Heß
Agraringenieur
Ringtechniker
E-Mail: barbara.hess@er-suedbayern.de

Diana Dierle
Verwaltungsangestellte
E-Mail: diana.dierle@er-suedbayern.de

Judith Wieprich
Verwaltungsangestellte
E-Mail: judith.wieprich@er-suedbayern.de

Karin Schneider
Verwaltungsangestellte (Teilzeit)
E-Mail: karin.schneider@er-suedbayern.de

Maria Plöckl
Verwaltungsangestelle (Teilzeit)
E-Mail: maria.ploeckl@er-suedbayern.de